18th International Symposium on Iron Nutrition and Interaction in Plants

Madrid, May 30-Jun 3 2016

HOME > COMMITTEES > Scientific committee

Scientific committee

Jean-Francois Briat Biochimie et Physiologie Moléculaire des Plantes - INRA - France
Silvia Cianzio Department of Agronomy - Iowa State University - USA
Erin Connolly Department of Biology Science - University of Carolina - USA
Ferenc Fodor Department of Plant Physiology and Molecular Plant Biology - Eötvös Lorand University - Hungary
Michael A Grusak Children's Nutrition Research Ct - Baylor College of Medicine - USA
Mary Lou Guerinot Department of Biological Sciences Dartmouth College - USA
Hong-Qing Ling Institute of Genetics and Developmental Biology Chinese Academy of Sciences - China
Juan José Lucena Department of Agricultural and Food Sciences Universidad Autónoma de Madrid - SPAIN
Naoko K. Nishizawa Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Science - Iniversity of Tokio - Japan
Roberto Pinton Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie e Ambientali - Università di Udine - Italy
Wolfgang Schmidt Institute of Plant and Microbial Biology - Academia Sinica - Taiwan
Nicolaus von Wirén Dept. Physiology and Cell Biology - Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK) - Germany
Elsbeth Walker Biology Department - University of Massachusetts Amherst - USA